Madeline Shaw

I love connecting food with health and vice versa. Usually before or after I’ve eaten something I check the web to see what that food has done for my body (or undone…) Usually, I find tons of facts scattered on the internet. It’s hard to come across a blog that truly encompasses, with out exaggerating, the connection. So a few months ago, I came across Madeline Shaw’s blog. She posts about various foods and their health benefits, recipes, and other motivational essays. I check her blog every day or when I have time just to learn something new or re-educate myself.

Although I am not studying to become a nutritionist, I plan on taking nutrition classes if my schedule allows and some day hope to be as or more educated and excited about food as she is!

Hope you enjoy! xxx

Link

Leave a Reply

